Sitemap For Prayers To Storm The Gates of New Year 2015 (Day 1-14) – By Elisha Goodman

Elisha Goodman of Firesprings Ministry is one man of God with a strange but effectual prayer ministry. I cherish him since I met him online about a decade ago. We share in common a revelation of the Battle of the Gate and that is why I keep a close tab on him at the end and beginning of every year. The latest in the gate battle is SHOWCASED HERE. Join and pray yourselves out of problems and afflictions unto glorious testimonies in Jesus name.

DAY 1:
DAY 1 PRAYER POINTS,
Tuesday, 30th December 2014
DAY 2:
DAY 2 PRAYER POINTS,
Wednesday, 31st December 2014
DAY 3:
DAY 3 PRAYER POINTS,
Thursday, 1st January 2015
DAY 4:
DAY 4 PRAYER POINTS,
Friday, 2nd January 2015
DAY 5:
DAY 5 PRAYER POINTS,
Saturday, 3rd January 2015
DAY 6:
DAY 6 PRAYER POINTS,
Sunday, 4th January 2015
DAY 7:
DAY 7 PRAYER POINTS,
Monday, 5th January 2015
DAY 8:
DAY 8 PRAYER POINTS,
Tuesday, 6th January 2015
DAY 9:
DAY 9 PRAYER POINTS,
Wednesday, 7th January 2015
DAY 10:
DAY 10 PRAYER POINTS,
Thursday, 8th January 2015
DAY 11:
DAY 11 PRAYER POINTS,
Friday, 9th January 2015
DAY 12:
DAY 12 PRAYER POINTS,
Saturday, 10th January 2015
DAY 13:
DAY 13 PRAYER POINTS,
Sunday, 11th January 2015
DAY 14:
DAY 14 PRAYER POINTS,
Monday, 12th January 2015

27 minutes to midnight - take back 2

27 minutes to midnight – take back 2

2 Comments on "Sitemap For Prayers To Storm The Gates of New Year 2015 (Day 1-14) – By Elisha Goodman"

  1. One of my collegues emailed me the following “how to pray and overcome invisible entry barriers”, in December 2014. I advertised a plot I wanted to sell due to financial difficulties in October 2014 with no luck. So, I decided to follow the instruction in the email received and re-advertised the plot again in January 2015. About a week later, the plot is sold and I received a cash deposit, which was the amount I needed to cover some debts. I called my friend, who emailed me the document and told that it works. Now, I decided to do it again last night and this morning I felt I need to search for the source of the document and I came accross your website. Although, late I am going to start with ” Prayers to storm the gates of the New Year 2015, (Day 1 to 14), starting with the preparation tonight, 21 January 2015. I normally had the habit of staying at home, alone on night of 31 December so that I can pray, this time however, I spend the last day/night of December 2014 with my sister and her family, but my children and grandchilden was with me, which was a blessing. In closing, prayer is the answer to any problem, God bless!

  2. Thank You Jesus!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: